Will Be Getting Some Posts Out Soon [Update]

summerupdate2

It’s been awhile! There’s been a lot that’s happened between my last update and now, namely us getting more otoge localization announcements! I’m super excited for all of them and now that I’m getting a bit more organized I’ll be able to get my reviews and posts out easier. I recently picked up a notebook to jot things down in so I won’t forget, so it’ll definitely help!

Currently, I’m still playing London Detective Mysteria as well as Variable Barricade! I have a few more games coming for my Switch but I think I’m going to hold out until I get my hands on the Switch Lite since it’ll be easier for me to play on the go. I’m in classes now for the new semester so I’m hardly at home, so toting my Switch around can be a bit tough; luckily, the Switch Lite should fix that issue easily!

So yeah, my next update will likely be about London Detective Mysteria, after that it’ll either be Variable Barricade, Steam Prison, or maybe an unboxing post here or there. I do have the Switch copy of Piofiore coming (the Stellaworth set), which I’m super excited about getting!

Leave a comment